Committee 2024

Chairman *

Michael Kingsford
contact Chairman

Secretary *

Margaret Rhodes
contact Secretary

Treasurer *

Lesley West
contact Treasurer

Membership Secretary

Programme Secretary

Shows Contact

Michael Kingsford
contact Shows Contact

Social Secretary


Sue Jackson

Website Admin

Alison Butcher
contact Website Admin

Committee Member

Linda Hughes

Committee Member

Beryl Starkey

Committee Member

Bob Wiggins

For general queries about LHS:
please click here

If you have any queries or comments regarding the website